This February beings another milestone for slot online – 40 billion hands dealt since the first, just over eight years ago! Each and every one of PokerStars players can join in the fun and cash in on this generous promotion put together by Pokerstars to thank their players.

Here’s a rundown on whats up for grabs at PokerStars during the F40 promotion.

F40 – First Deposit Freerolls

New depositors who use the new pokerstars bonus code F40 along with the pokerstars marketing code DIRPOKER will not only be entitled to the best Pokerstars bonus ever – 100% up to $600 – but a ticket to enter 40 First Depositors Freerolls each with a $1,000 prize pool. The F40 First Depositor Freerolls will run daily between February 14th to 21st at the following times

3.40am UK (10.40pm New York)

1.40pm UK (8.40 am New York)

5.40pm UK (12.40pm New York)

8.40pm UK (3.40pm New York)

00.40am UK (7.40pm New York)

F40 – Milestone Cards

Get a cash prize whilst playing at your favourite cash tables in the days leading up to the 40 billion mega milestone hand. Be dealt into a millionth hand and you will receive $40 for every VPP earned in the previous 40 hands played at that table – win that hand and your prize will be doubled! There will be 400 Milestone Hands with more than $1m to give away!

F40 – 40 FPP $40,000 Specials

For just 40FPPs you can join a F40 40 FPP Tournament with a prize pool of $40,000 – these tournies will be held at

6.40pm UK (1.40pm New York) or 2.40am UK (9.40pm New York) alternately daily

Click Tourney then Special to see what time the fun will start!

F40 – Super Sit n Go Tournaments

40 person Super Sit N Go’s will be running Feb 14th through 21st with a range of buy ins to suit everyone – $1.10 : $11 : $22 : $55. There’s a share of $40,000 up for grabs at each level.

F40 – Sunday Million $4,000,000 Guaranteed

There’s joint celebrations going on – 4 years of the Sunday Million Guaranteed plus the 40 billionth hand – on 21st February the prize pool for the Sunday Million will be an enormous $4,000,000!

The Sunday Million $4m Guaranteed will take place on Sunday 21st February at 9.30pm UK (4.30pm New York), buy in $215 with sats running all week at all levels of buy in.

In addition on Sunday, February 14t h at 7.30pm UK (2.30pm New York) there’s a $40 tournie with $1m Guaranteed prize pool!

PokerStars is the place to be this February, Good Luck!!